Video Tutorials   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |

The 2017 NAVTA Executive Board


Mary L. Berg, BS, RLATG, RVT, VTS (Dentistry)- President 

Learn more about Mary


Kara M. Burns, MS, MEd, LVT, VTS (Nutrition), VTS-H (Internal Medicine, Dentistry) – President Elect 

Learn more about Kara


Rebecca Rose, CVT- President

Learn more about Rebecca


Beckie Mossor, RVT - Secretary

Learn more about Beckie


Eric Zamora-Moran MBA, RVT, VTS (Anesthesia & Analgesia) – Treasure

Learn more about Eric


Stephen Cital, RVT, RLAT, SRA, VTS (Lab Animal) - Member at Large

Learn more about Stephen


Erin A. Spencer, M.Ed., CVT, VTS (ECC) Member at Large

Learn more about Erin


NAVTA Committee Chairs: 

Approved Veterinary Assistant Committee

Dennis Lopez, M.Ed., LVT

Learn about Dennis


Continuing Education Committee

Vicky Ograin, MBA, RVT, VTS (Nutrition) 

Learn about Vicky



Ed Carlson, CVT, VTS (Nutrition)

Learn more about Ed


Global Outreach

Kenichiro Yagi, BS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)

Learn about Ken


Legal Committee 

Megan Brasher, CVT, VTS (ECC)


Membership Committee

Liza Rudolph BAS, CVT, VTS (CP-Canine/Feline; SAIM)


National Credential Task Force

Kenichiro Yagi, BS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)

Heather Prendergast, RVT, CVPM


Public Relations Committee

Stephen Cital, RVT, RLATG, SRA,VTS (Lab Animal)

Learn about Stephen


SCNAVTA Chairperson and Board Advisor

Finance Committee

Beckie Mossor, RVT

Learn about Beckie


Kenichiro Yagi, BS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)

State Representative Chairperson

Email Ken


Virginia Rud, CVT, RVT

NAVTA Exhibiting Representative

Learn more about Virginia


NAVTA Executive Director:

Julie Legred, CVT

Learn more about Julie


Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal